The St. Paul’s PACE Board

St. Paul’s PACE strives to be the leader in providing all-inclusive, innovative solutions to the health and social service needs of San Diego’s frail seniors. In tandem with the St. Paul’s PACE Executive Team, this board makes sure that St. Paul’s PACE continues to provide a caring network of medical and social services. These senior services foster independence, preserve individual dignity, and enable frail seniors to remain at home and involved with their family, friends, and community.

Contact Us

The Operating Board - St. Paul’s Episcopal Home, Inc.

  • Michael McHale, President and CEO
  • Patrick Edd, Board Chair
  • Randy Truax, Vice Chair
  • Gloria James, Secretary
  • Mark Allan
  • Janet Cooper
  • Jim DeVito
  • Laury Graves
  • Dan Gross
  • Jonathan Hunter
  • Kirk Jackson
  • Bill Littlejohn
  • Maureen McNulty
  • Ben Meza
  • Brandon Silvia
  • Jake Sutton
  • Dick Thorn

Board of Directors

  • Michael McHale, President
  • Bill McColl, Chair
  • Charles King, Vice Chair
  • Carol Hubbard, Chief Executive Officer and Secretary
  • Shirley Horton
  • Patrick Hurley
  • Lesslie Keller
  • Jerry Rindone
  • David Steele
  • Alexandra Vinson
  • Richard Woltman

Medical Directors

  • Victor Lee, M.D.
  • John Gaidry, M.D.
  • Sandra McColl, M.D.

The St. Paul's Senior Services Foundation Board

  • Michael McHale, President
  • Philip Greiner, Chair
  • John McColl, Vice Chair
  • Peter Gallagher, Treasurer
  • Todd Kaprielian, Chief Executive Officer and Secretary
  • Neville Willsmore, Assistant Secretary
  • Charles King, Past Chair
  • Daryl Ferguson
  • Peggy Killian
  • Pat Kreder
  • Bruce Leidenberger
  • Carrie O’Brien
  • The Rev. Canon Wayne Sanders

Last updated on January 27th, 2023 at 2:09 pm - St. Paul’s PACE website H5629 2102 - Approved on 3/23/2021

St. Paul's PACE